HOLA! Avon mark. Summer Vacation Fashion Haul. LIVE DEMO and Review. Lisa Monoson Avon Ind. Sales Rep. National Leader #bebeautybrave Shop with me @ http://www.Yourbeautylady.com

ALL mark. Items shown will be avail MAY 12 2017
Shop the magalog here: http://avon4.me/2qm2LRj
❤ Isle Style Panama Hat:
❤Sunrise to Sunset Sandals
❤ Back in Time Dress
❤Show Stopping earrings Set
❤Isle Style Bag
❤Eye-shadow singles: http://avon4.me/2pEGUnd
❤ Lips: mark. Lipclick Matte in Vixen: http://avon4.me/2pDhJRW

Makeup I’m wearing in Video:
❤Avon True Color Matte Spf 20 Liquid Foundation: http://avon4.me/2qEh55c Avail May 12th 2017
My color Cream Beige
❤Avon True Color Concealer: http://avon4.me/2q3mINb Avail May 12th 2017 My Color Medium and Neutral
❤Lips: mark. Lipclick Matte in Vixen: http://avon4.me/2pDhJRW
❤Mascara: Avon Big and Multiplied: http://avon4.me/2pDcsdg
❤Eye shadow: 8 in 1 Pallet Nude Muse: http://avon4.me/2pDt4S2
❤Blush: mark. Rose Without Saying: http://avon4.me/2pDtVC9

I am a independent AVON Sales Rep. I am not sponsored to do videos all opinions are my own.

❤Not yet a rep Looking to Sell Avon Online join our team at http://www.START.YOURAVON.COM MUST PUT IN CODE LMONOSON to have me as your AVON Sponsor!

❤Looking to buy AVON Online: Current coupon that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com
WELCOME10– 10% off ANY SIZE ORDER- One time use- direct delivery only
Lisa Monoson Avon National Leader SE Regional Makeup Maven
Avon Selling Avon Online, Sell Avon , Buy Avon , Beauty Reviews

DON’T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!
FOLLOW ME:
❤Twitter https://twitter.com/lisamonoson
❤ Instagram http://instagram.com/lisamonoson
❤ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Lisaavonmonoson
❤ Google Plus https://plus.google.com/+lisamonoson
❤ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/lisamonoson
❤ Blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com

*VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top

❤Join Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
❤ Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
❤ Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
❤ Buy Avon Online : http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
❤How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
❤Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
❤About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.Start.youravon.com USE CODE LMONOSON

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASK about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.Start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline

Leave a Reply