Avon Team Money Makers FB Live stream chatting about AVON Valentines Day ideas with my team! Sharing some of the cute Items we have for Valentines day 2018. Avon has done it again with an amazing spread of Valentines day items to delight anyone on your list. Valentines day is just around the corner so its not too late to start your planning now.  We have fragrance & cologne, jewelry, gift sets, bath and body, pajamas, slippers, novelty beauty and so much more!

Ind. Avon Sales Rep. & National Leader Lisa Monoson
DON’T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!

Not yet a rep Looking to Sell Avon Online join our team at
http://www.Start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON

CONTACT ME AFTER SIGN UP SO WE CAN BE SURE YOU ARE CONNECTED PROPERLY! Inquiries: Lisa@teammoneymakers.com

***Looking to buy AVON Online: http://www.Yourbeautylady.com
PERSONAL TEAM MONEY MAKERS YOU will see more information in our FB group!

If you are NOT A part of my personal team and are on FB Join our PUBLIC group at www.facebook.com/groups/campaignconnections
You must answer the question with your ESTORE to be approved!

*VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top

FOLLOW ME:
*Follow my blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com
*Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lisamonoson
*Follow me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/LisaAvonMonoson
___
Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME10– 10% off ANY SIZE ORDER- One-time use- direct delivery only

* Join Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
* Buy Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.startavon.com CODE LMONOSON

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner, you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. Ask about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.StartAVON.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on Social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline
Avon Selling, Avon Online, Sell Avon, Buy Avon

Leave a Reply