Beautiful Waves Hair Tutorial- Before and After with Lisa Monoson Avon Ind. Sales Rep. National Leader. See a LIVE DEMO
I was out of my comfort zone to show you freshly washed hair and a bare face before hair and makeup. I have gotten so many requests to show how I do my hair. Its amazing what a blow dryer and a curling iron can do.

See my AVON Spring makeup look tutorial for the makeup shown at the end of this video.https://youtu.be/MlSVXf6oRPc

I am a independent AVON Sales Rep. I am not sponsored to do videos all opinions are my own.

Lisa Monoson Avon National Leader SE Regional Makeup Maven
Avon Selling Avon Online, Sell Avon , Buy Avon , Beauty Reviews

 

 

 

DON’T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!

Items in Video:
Bumble in Bumble: http://amzn.to/2mNQeSu

Redken – Styling Velvet Gelatine 07 Cushioning Blow-Dry Gel http://amzn.to/2n3QrmW

Baby Bliss hair dry Pro – http://amzn.to/2myO6gK

Conair Curling Iron 1/ 1/2 inch- http://amzn.to/2mz71In

❤Not yet a rep Looking to Sell Avon Online join our team at http://www.SELLAVON.com CODE LMONOSON

❤Looking to buy AVON Online: http://www.Yourbeautylady.com

FOLLOW ME:
❤Twitter https://twitter.com/lisamonoson
❤ Instagram http://instagram.com/lisamonoson
❤ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Lisaavonmonoson
❤ Google Plus https://plus.google.com/+lisamonoson
❤ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/lisamonoson
❤ Blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com

*VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top
Current coupon that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME– 20% off $50- One time use- direct delivery only

❤Join Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
❤ Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
❤ Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
❤ Buy Avon Online : http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
❤How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
❤Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
❤About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.BossLifeSignUp.com OR SELLAVON.com USE CODE LMONOSON if Asked!

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASK about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.BossLifeSignUp.com or http://www.SELLAVON.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson NOTE:If you have any issues attaching to me after inputting my page or code PLEASE call me ASAP at 904-479-8675
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline