Category: Avon Bath and Body

Avon mark. Hotter than ever Havana

The first rule of Havana: The streets are your runways and daylight is your spotlight. That’s license to be bold with a crimson lip and to define eyes with a strong sweep of aqua shadow as liner. Werk it!

Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME10– 10% off any order. One time use- direct delivery only

* Join Avon : http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
* Buy Avon Online : http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.Start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASK about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline

 

 

mark. Naked Love

AVON Planet Spa Hand and Foot Scrub

prod_1164621_xl AVON Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing With African Shea Butter Hand and Foot Scrub. Pamper and revive your hands and feet with this decadent creamy scrub. Unwind with the comforting fragrance of macadamia nut, rich vanilla and sweet brown sugar as you exfoliate in luxury to reveal the beauty of smoother, softer skin. 2.5 oz

HOW TO USE:AVON Planet Spa Hand and Foot Scrub Gently massage over hands, fingers, and feet. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Use 1-2 times a week.

BEST TO COMPLETE YOUR SPA RITUAL WITH: Blissfully Nourishing Hand, Elbow, and Foot Cream and Body Butter.

DESTINATION INSPIRATION: Our Blissfully Nourishing collection was inspired by the indulgent emollient richness of shea butter and the warmth of Africa. Shea butter is obtained from the seeds of the Shea tree which is grown in western Africa. Shea butter’s emollient goodness comes from a combination of triglycerides making it the perfect treat to pamper skin.

Online Exclusive!

Pamper yourself or someone you love with our online exclusive 3-piece gift set. prod_1187059_xl

Set includes:  Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing With African Shea Butter Hand and Foot Scrub – 2.5 oz. A $9 value. Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing With African Shea Butter Hand, Elbow, and Foot Cream – 2.5 oz. A $9 value.Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing With African Shea Butter Body Butter – 6.7 oz. A $12 value.

 

Sell Avon Online

Buy Avon Online

LIsa_BFAP_AD

%d bloggers like this: