Category: Join Avon

Avon Starter Kits & How to Get Started Selling AVON

Avon Starter Kits & How to get started Selling AVON! I’m sure you found this video looking for more information about Selling AVON! Check out all my videos in the series! Start Living the Boss Life!
Hello I’m Lisa Monoson Avon National Leader SE Regional Makeup Maven I’ve been with AVON 16+ years and in this video sharing with you my top 10 reasons why you should be selling AVON! I would love to be your mentor and help you start
GO TO http://www.sellavon.com CODE LMONOSON to be a part of our National TEAM!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

See first video on SELLING AVON TOP 10 REASONS YOU Should START

DON’T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE to my channel!

Not yet a rep Looking to Sell Avon Online join our team at http://www.BosslifeSignUp.com CODE LMONOSON OR http://www.SELLAVON.com CODE LMONOSON if asked

**Looking to buy AVON Online: http://www.Yourbeautylady.com***

*VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top

FOLLOW ME:
*Follow my blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com
*Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lisamonoson
*Follow me on FB : https://www.facebook.com/LisaAvonMonoson/
___
Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME– 20% off $50- One time use- direct delivery only

* Join Avon : http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
* Buy Avon Online : http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.BossLifeSignUp.com CODE LMONOSON OR http://www.SellAvon.com if Asked!

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASK about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.BossLifeSignUp.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline

 

%d bloggers like this: