Category: mark

Avon mark. Hotter than ever Havana

The first rule of Havana: The streets are your runways and daylight is your spotlight. That’s license to be bold with a crimson lip and to define eyes with a strong sweep of aqua shadow as liner. Werk it!

Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME10– 10% off any order. One time use- direct delivery only

* Join Avon : http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
* Buy Avon Online : http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.Start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASK about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline

 

 

Holiday Exclusive… mark. Eye Divine Soft Shimmer Shadow

prod_1177855_xlFlecked with metallic shimmer for a multidimensional, luminescent finish, these shades will put an intensely celestial spin on your holiday looks. Color goes on sheer or builds to full coverage. Apply dry or wet for extra impact. 0.09 oz. net wt. each

Customer Review:

I purchased the Rolling Stone (silver shimmer). I have only used it a couple of times in my “going out” look.I usually wear very basic make up so I liked that it wasn’t super bold and it didn’t seem to smudge or make my entire face shimmer like some shadows do. That might be partially because of the Avon Setting Spray BUT either way this shadow was a good buy.
%d bloggers like this: